Anti-Narcotics Committee

Anti Anti-Narcotic/Drug Committee began to function from 2022 onwards.

Co-ordinator: Smt. Siji M U, Assistant Professor of Commerce


  1. Lt. Dr. Shajimon I J, Assistant Professor of  History
  2. Sri. Renjith Kumar K C, Assistant Professor of Political Science
  3. Dr. Sujisha T G, Assistant Professor of Psychology
  4. Smt. Kavitha P, Assistant Professor of English
  5. Sri. Siyar Manuraj, Assistant Professor of Economics
  6. Sri. Rajkumar S V, Assistant Professor of Commerce
  7. Smt. Syamala Venugopal, Councillor

Events 2022-23

 Anti Narcotics Commitee Report 2022